Attorneys

KDDK strives to maintain the right mix of professionals at every level to craft effective legal solutions that meet the unique goals of each business, organization or individual client.  Learn more about our attorneys by clicking on their names below.

Name Title Email
Jeffrey W. Ahlers Partner jahlers@KDDK.com
Robert “Ted” Barron II Partner rbarron@KDDK.com
Kent A. Brasseale II Partner kbrasseale@KDDK.com
Maria L. Bulkley Partner mbulkley@KDDK.com
Allison K. Comstock Partner acomstock@KDDK.com
Michael E. DiRienzo Partner mdirienzo@KDDK.com
Larry R. Downs Partner ldowns@KDDK.com
Monica E. Edwards Partner medwards@KDDK.com
Shannon S. Frank Partner sfrank@KDDK.com
Jacob R. Fulcher Partner jfulcher@KDDK.com
Joshua B. Gessling Associate jgessling@KDDK.com
Anthony K. Glenn Associate aglenn@KDDK.com
Jon Goldman Partner jgoldman@KDDK.com
John C. Havill Associate jhavill@KDDK.com
John E. Hegeman Of Counsel jhegeman@KDDK.com
Jeffrey K. Helfrich Co-Managing Partner jhelfrich@KDDK.com
Steven S. Hoar Partner shoar@KDDK.com
Ashley R. Hollen Associate ahollen@KDDK.com
Stephen S. Lavallo Partner slavallo@KDDK.com
Thomas O. Magan Of Counsel (Retired) tmagan@KDDK.com
Mark A. McAnulty Associate mmcanulty@KDDK.com
Carrie Mount Roelle Associate croelle@KDDK.com
Mark S. Samila Partner msamila@KDDK.com
G. Michael Schopmeyer Co-Managing Partner mschopmeyer@KDDK.com
Ryan M. Schulz Associate rschulz@KDDK.com
Alan N. Shovers Partner ashovers@KDDK.com
Steven M. Theising Associate stheising@KDDK.com
Patrick C. Thomas Associate pthomas@KDDK.com
Brian P. Williams Co-Managing Partner bwilliams@KDDK.com